Legitimate, totally legal software!
Do you suppose some people would visit this site and convince themselves it’s a legal and viable alternative to full versions of software? Can you imagine a world where a person would say to themselves: “You know, I think it’s weird that a guy would pay so much money for Photoshop when a nice company like this one can offer the same thing for a fraction of the cost! It’s not shady at all!” I can’t imagine that world. Nay, I DARE not… Everything about the site just screams DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE! If it is legit in any way (as they assert in the text of the banner, if you can even read it), the page would certainly scare off most interested buyers who aren’t morons. From the animated gifs to the terrible layout to the absolute lack of any cohesive design aesthetic, the site comes off as a shady software ecommerce scam.
Some people are fine with downloading pirate software, but if I’m not mistaken they usually wouldn’t actually pay someone for it. Right? Isn’t that what warez are all about? Am I wrong on this one?
http://www.directsoftwareconnection.com/
-
meh
-
sad
-
irritated
-
angry
-
irate
-
homicidal
Think the site is bad? Rant about it with us!
Who we are!
Sponsors
Categories
- Cherry Bombs (9)
- Cluster Bombs (3)
- Dirty Bombs (2)
- Duds (17)
- IEDs (10)
- Pipe Bombs (15)

Bad website filed under: 
